Just Because

Just because I am always right
doesn’t mean you can’t tell me I am wrong
Just because seems I have seen it all
doesn’t mean you can’t bring something precious to me
Just because I write these words
doesn’t mean you can’t finish the next line

there’s been too much solitude
and no one to confide
and your smile means endless freedom

just because the sun rises
just because time is so endless
just because beauty is you
just because I am better when you are around
stay with me always
just because….

April 24th 2011
Vinohrady, Czech Republic

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

