An Errand Of Love

I’ve been chained; I’ve been bound
I’ve been lost; I’m waiting to be found
I am on an errand, an errand of love
Fly like an arrow – straight to your heart

And I won’t stop ‘til I find you
No I won’t stop ‘til I find love

Well I am brave, not afraid of anything
Open to wonder and to new beginnings
Here she comes
Riding like the wind
Burning like a star
I am going to try, try, try

And I won’t stop ‘til I catch you
No I won’t stop ‘til I know your name
And I won’t stop ‘til I know your face

Well I rode far from the other side
To live within your arms
My love, you can never divide
I ride the wind – catch me if you can.

I won’t stop ‘til find you.
I won’t stop ‘til I have your heart
I won’t stop ‘til I find you

Are you the one?
Show your heart
I’ve rode the wind to learn your mind
I’m gonna find you
Gonna cross Annwyn to David
Gonna wish upon a star
Gonna find you, love gonna find you.

@ Andrew C. Mann
April 18 – 22 2003
Praha, Czech Republic

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

