The Meathead Song

hehehe

ohlalala

ole ole bring me da money

uhm uhm uhm, seems super good

hey hey hey!

get out of my way

so so so many ways

to do you

do you

do you in

hehehe

ohlalala

ole ole ole

get me da money

yeah yeah yeah

look at that go by

uh uh uh

the bitch gotta give me some

wow wow wow

got to get some of that now!

hehehe

ohlalala

ole ole ole

get me da money

ole ole ole

football on tv

–  in my Mercedes! –

go go go

waiting for a fucking goal

yes yes yes!

my love Sherriff is the best!

hehehe

ohlalala

ole ole ole

get me da money

hey!

look at me one

yeah!

you won’t breathe twice

hey!

let’s play, let’s play

yeah

it’s only you who gets hurt

hehehe

ohlalala

ole ole ole

I am alright

I am alright

July 17, 2010

Chisinau, Moldova

This entry was posted in Moldovan Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

