Musings

She whispers ever so gently

hard to hear her over this everyday noise

she tugs at my shirt tales

difficult to notice in my crazy desire life

but she is there patiently waiting

filling my empty chasm with idea after idea

and after awhile I can finally notice her presence

she is  a lion

she a raging waterfall

she a violet thunderstorm

and I shake in her presence

I burst from her surge

I am within her

and in her release I am again

July 16, 2010

Chisinau, Moldova

This entry was posted in Moldovan Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

